







10th National Conference on

Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition, Image Processing and Graphics

July 16-18, 2025

National Institute of Technology Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India (jointly organized with IIT Jammu and NIT Jalandhar) in Association with

Indian Unit for Pattern Recognition and Artificial Intelligence

NCVPRIPG 2025, the 10th National Conference on Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition, Image Processing, and Graphics will be held at the National Institute of Technology Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India (jointly organized with IIT Jammu and NIT Jalandhar) from July 16-18, 2025. NCVPRIPG is a premier annual conference provides a great platform to students, academia, researchers and industry persons.

Events Details

Call for Paper

- Segmentation
- Texture, Shape, Colour
- Restoration, Enhancement
- Visual Tracking
- Motion and Video Analysis
- Explainable Vision Systems
- Compressive Sensing
- 3D Reconstruction
- Object and Pattern Recognition
- Machine Learning for Vision and Graphics
- Medical Image Analysis
- Biometrics
- Virtual/Augmented Reality
- Human-Computer Interaction
- Vision for Robotics and Autonomous Vehicles
- Computational Imaging
- Underwater Image Processing

- Computational Imaging
- Sensors and Modelling
- Vision-Based Graphics
- Activity Recognition
- Shape from X
- Vision for Digital Heritage
- Shape Analysis
- Real-Time Graphics
- Animation and Rendering
- Scientific Visualization
- Document Image Analysis
- Remote Sensing
- Scene Understanding
- Statistical Methods & Optimization
- Vision+Language
- Vision and Graphics for Society
- Applications of Vision and Graphics
- Submissions Starts: March 15, 2025
- Submission Ends: April 15, 2025 May 15, 2025 (no extension further)
- Review Results: May 31, 2025
- Registration and Final Paper Submission: June 15, 2025



All papers must be submitted using <u>CMT link</u>. All accepted and Presented papers will be Published by Spinger CCIS

For further information please visit NCVPRIPG2025

Chief Patrons:

Prof. Binod Kumar Kanaujia

Prof. Manoj Singh Gaur

Patron:

Prof. Roohie Naaz Mir, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Gausia Quazi, NIT Srinagar

General Chairs:

Prof. Santanu Chaudhury, IIT Delhi

Prof. Dipti Prasad Mukherjee, ISI Kolkata

Prof. Prithwijit Guha, IIT Guwahati

Program Chairs:

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Rout, NIT Jalandhar

Dr. Brajendra Singh Sengar, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Badri Narayan Subudhi, IIT Jammu

Publication Chairs:

Dr. Deepak Kumar Rout, IIIT Bhubaneswer

Dr. Deepak Kumar Naik, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Amit Kumar, NIT Srinagar

Tutorial Chairs:

Dr. Anand Mishra, IIT Jodhpur

Dr. Sandeep Samantaray, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Saiyed Umer, Aliah University, Kolkata

Dr. Vinit Jakhetiya, IIT Jammu

Workshop Chairs:

Dr. Kavya Dasohara, CRDT, IIT Delhi

Dr. Harveer Singh Pali, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Yamun P Shukla, IIT Jammu

Dr. Sheikh Aamir Ahsan, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Vivek Garg, SVNIT Surat

Challenge Chairs:

Dr. Gaurav Siddharth, NIT Calicut

Dr. Himanshu Padole, IIT Bhubaneswar

Dr. Rabi Shaw, NIT Jalandhar

Dr. Avani Vyas, NIT Jalandhar

Dr. Karan Nathwani, IIT Jammu

Publicity Chair:

Dr. Deepak Mishra, IIST Thiruvananthapuram

Sponsorship Chair:

Dr. Mrinmoy Bhattacharjee, IIT Jammu

Finance Chair:

Dr. Prabhal Verma, NIT Srinagar

Local Organizing Chairs:

Dr. Sarda Prasad Gochhayat, IIT Jammu

Dr. Vijay Kumar, NIT Jalandhar

Dr. Vijay Kumar, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Harkeerat Kaur, IIT Jammu

Dr. Ashok Kumar, NIT Srinagar

Dr. Mohit Kumar, NIT Jalandhar

Dr. Omkar Singh, NIT Srinagar Dr. Nisha Chaurasia, NIT Jalandhar